Get in touch

We would love to hear from you

contactbutton

 

Daily Management

Inquieries about reseller terms, please send an email to
info@theorganiccompany.dk

Contact The Organic Company

Joy Vasiljev

CEO, Creative Director & Partner
Mobile: +45 2677 1111
Mail: joy@theorganiccompany.dk

Johanne Wiberg

Sales Manager / Denmark
Mobile: +45 2835 1111
Mail: johanne@theorganiccompany.dk

Tina Blohm

International Sales Manager
Mobile: +45 4215 1111
Mail: tina@theorganiccompany.dk

Mette Ostojic Mortensen

Customer Service Manager
Mobile: +45 2880 1111
Mail: mette_m@theorganiccompany.dk

Mette Larsen

Communication & Web
Mobile: +45 2682 4862
Mail: mette@theorganiccompany.dk

Aura Faccini

Production
Mobile: +45 5050 7377
Mail: aura@theorganiccompany.dk

Sigrun Nolsøe

Administration & Accounting
Mobile: +45 6053 0361
Mail: sigrun@theorganiccompany.dk

Rikke Bitsch-Nørhave

Sales North America & Partner
Mobile: +45 5059 1999
Mail: rikke@theorganiccompany.dk

Core Management

Contact the board of directors

Joy Vasiljev

CEO, Creative Director & Partner
Mobile: +45 2677 1111
Mail: joy@theorganiccompany.dk

Rikke Bitsch-Nørhave

Commercial Director & Partner
Mobile: +45 4215 1111
Mail: rikke@theorganiccompany.dk

Peter Midtgaard

Partner
Mobile: +45 2526 4682
Mail: peter@jawaiiconsulting.com

The office

Rådmandsgade 10A, 1,
DK – 2200 Kbh N
info@theorganiccompany.dk

Cvr: 33 64 54 22

The bank

Merkur Andelskasse
Vesterbrogade 50, 1, 1620 Kbh V

Bank account: 8401 1084708
MobilePay: 10679

The warehouse

Alpi Danmark
Kumlehusvej 1B
4000 Roskilde

Agents and distributors

The Organic Company is represented in

UK AND IRELAND

Hyggen
www.hyggen.co.uk
pianna@hyggen.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 7990 800542
@hyggen_pianna

SOUTH GERMANY AND SWITZERLAND

House of Nordic Living
www.houseofnordicliving.com
hello@houseofnordicliving.com
Tel: +41 (0) 79 885 2168

NORWAY

Muchi
www.muchi.no
hello@muchi.no
Tel: +47 41 63 46 63
@muchi_home

JAPAN

Marcs International Co. Ltd.
www.marcs.co.jp
info@marcs.co.jp
Tel: +81 368614511

SOUTH WEST ENGLAND

Compendium
www.compendiumsales.co.uk
lou@compendiumsales.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 7931 588335
@compendium_sales

SWEDEN

Erika Mellberg Stockholm Agentur
www.emsashowroom.se
info@emsashowroom.se
Tel: +46 709 11 33 68
@emsashowroom

HOLLAND

Scandic Living
www.scandicliving.nl
info@scandicliving.nl
Tel: +31 642343156
@scandicliving_nl

FINLAND

HR-Living
www.hrliving.fi
suvi.hakala@hrliving.fi
Tel: +358407005882
@hrliving

SOUTH EAST ENGLAND

Anna Walton
www.chalkandmoss.com
anna@chalkandmoss.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7931 588335
@chalkandmoss

EASTERN FRANCE incl. Paris

Beau Agency Sarl
www.beauagency.com
contact@beauagency.com
Tel: +33 (0)6 9590 1140
@beau_agency

ICELAND

Lifa ehf
www.lifa.is
lifa@lifa.is
Tel: tel:+354 5110909