Get in touch

We would love to hear from you

contactbutton

 

Daily Management

Inquieries about reseller terms, please send an email to
info@theorganiccompany.dk

Contact The Organic Company

Joy Vasiljev

CEO & Creative Director
Mobile: +45 2677 1111
Mail: joy@theorganiccompany.dk

Tina Blohm

International Sales Manager
Mobile: +45 4215 1111
Mail: tina@theorganiccompany.dk

Mette Ostojic Mortensen

Customer Service Manager
Mobile: +45 2880 1111
Mail: mette_m@theorganiccompany.dk

Aura Faccini

Production
Mobile: +45 5050 7377
Mail: aura@theorganiccompany.dk

Sigrun Nolsøe

Administration & Accounting
Mobile: +45 6053 0361
Mail: sigrun@theorganiccompany.dk

Hege Borgersen Faber

Commercial Director
Mobile: +45 2311 0204
Mail: hege@theorganiccompany.dk

Malene Sandgaard

Sales & Customer Service Assistent
Mobile: +45 2835 1111
Mail: malene@theorganiccompany.dk

[/one_fourth]